Meetings & Notices

Thursday, June 27, 2024 | 5:30pm

CDBG Advisory Committee Meeting

Draft Review of 2024 Action Plan

Monday, July 1, 2024 | 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2024 | 6:00pm
Monday, July 8, 2024 | 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 | 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 | 7:00pm
Monday, July 15, 2024 | 6:30pm
Monday, August 5, 2024 | 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2024 | 6:00pm
Monday, August 12, 2024 | 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2024 | 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2024 | 7:00pm
Monday, August 19, 2024 | 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2024 | 6:30pm
Monday, September 9, 2024 | 6:00pm
Monday, September 9, 2024 | 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2024 | 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2024 | 7:00pm
Monday, September 16, 2024 | 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2024 | 6:00pm
Monday, October 7, 2024 | 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2024 | 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2024 | 7:00pm
Monday, October 14, 2024 | 6:30pm
Monday, October 21, 2024 | 6:30pm
Monday, November 4, 2024 | 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2024 | 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2024 | 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2024 | 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2024 | 7:00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2024 | 5:30pm

CDBG Advisory Committee Meeting

2023 CAPER Public Hearing

Monday, November 18, 2024 | 6:30pm
Monday, December 2, 2024 | 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2024 | 6:00pm
Monday, December 9, 2024 | 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2024 | 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2024 | 7:00pm
Monday, December 16, 2024 | 6:30pm