Regional Snow Routes

The City's designated snow routes are shown in the map below. Sixteen cities, four counties and numerous state agencies in the metro joined together to develop a comprehensive snow route for the entire region, from Lexington to Guthrie and Yukon to Harrah. 

ACOG Snow Route Website