Events

Planning Commission Meeting

Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 7:00pm

City Council Meeting

Monday, July 21, 2014 - 6:30pm

City Council Meeting

Monday, August 4, 2014 - 6:30pm

Parks Board Meeting

Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 7:00pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 7:00pm

City Council Meeting

Monday, August 18, 2014 - 6:30pm

City Offices Closed for Labor Day

Monday, September 1, 2014 (All day)

Trash will be collected as normal.

Parks Board Meeting

Monday, September 8, 2014 - 7:00pm



Planning Commission Meeting

Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 7:00pm

City council Meeting

Monday, September 15, 2014 (All day)