Electrical Board

The Electrical Board prescribes the procedures and order for hearing appeals from the decision of the Electrical Inspector of the City and aggrievement appeals. The Board consists of four members, appointed by the City Council to two-year terms. The City Building Official also serves as an ex-officio member of the Board. The Electrical Board meets as necessary to conduct business. Official meeting notices and agendas are posted on the bulletin board at City Hall.

Electrical Board Members



Term Expires

Tom Baker

917 SE 19th St.

(405) 799-9994 work


Tadd Bliss
2620 Pole Road

(405) 793-8208 work


Walter Werhun Jr.
1317 Silver Ash Dr.

(405) 794-7620 work


Michael S. Burleson
1221 SW 99th Terrace

(405) 793-8208 work


Zachariah P. Cox
4220 Kylie Pl.

(405) 650-5532 work


City of Moore
301 N. Broadway
Moore, OK  73160-5130

Contact Form

Phone: 405-793-5000


^ Back to Top